Hector LaFarga, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer

Donny Faaliliu

Senior Vice President of Leadership and Community Outreach

Monica Fuentes

Sr. Operation and Grants Manager

Max Figueroa

Director of Program and Professional Development

Tiana Gayton

Associate Director of Development

Carlos Espino

Sr. Operation and Grants Manager

Ben Gonzalez

Director of Data Management

Elgene Torralba

Office Manager

Leo Gallardo

Director of Arts

Elvis Ochoa

Creative Director

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top