School Site Directory

 

 

 

Anahuacalmecac Prep 213-605-6219 anahuacalmecac@la-allstars.org
Bandini ES 213-500-5248 Bandini@la-allstars.org
Bell Gardens HS (Elena) 213-215-0805 bellgardenshs@la-allstars.org
Belvedere MS 213-505-8863 Belvedere@la-allstars.org
BGI MS 213-505-7239 bgi@la-allstars.org
Bloomfield HS 213-670-3821 Bloomfield@la-allstars.org
BrightStar Secondary 213-798-2975 brightstarhs@la-allstars.org
Burton Tech HS 213-305-8092 Program2@la-allstars.org
Collins HS 213-500-9137 Collins@la-allstars.org
CRMA12 MS 213-505-7803 CRMA12@la-allstars.org
CRMA4 MS 213-500-9664 CRMA4@la-allstars.org
CRMA5 MS 213-435-3761 crma5@la-allstars.org
CRMA8 MS 213-305-9384 CollegeReady2@la-allstars.org
DVS MS 213-500-8376 DVS@la-allstars.org
Edison MS 213-500-9824 Edison@la-allstars.org
Extera 2nd St 213-505-7451 Extera2@la-allstars.org
Extera Breed 213-808-2648 Extera3@la-allstars.org
Extera Eastman 213-500-8511 Extera4@la-allstars.org
Extera Lorena 213-505-1875 Extera5@la-allstars.org
GALS MS 213-505-7663 Girlsathletic@la-allstars.org
Gertz HS 213-305-9369 Gertz@la-allstars.org
Griffith MS 213-500-7565 Griffith@la-allstars.org
Kory Hunter MS 213-505-7143 CRMA3@la-allstars.org
LA Promise MS 213-605-4681 lapromise@la-allstars.org
LALA EL 213-305-9731 lalaprimary@la-allstars.org
LALA MS 213-435-7132 lala@la-allstars.org
Luskin HS 213-238-9588 Program3@la-allstars.org
McKinzie HS 213-435-6365 mckinzie@la-allstars.org
Merkin MS 213-505-7473 Richard@la-allstars.org
MIT HS 213-505-8135 CollegeReady@la-allstars.org
MIT MS 213-505-8135 CollegeReady@la-allstars.org
Mt Gleason MS 213-500-4483 MtGleason@la-allstars.org
Mulholland MS 213-505-1865 Mulholland@la-allstars.org
O’Donovan MS 213-257-1886 CODonovan@la-allstars.org
Ouchi HS 213-264-8574 Ouchi@la-allstars.org
Porter MS 213-500-9708 Porter@la-allstars.org
Potrero ES 213-500-5231 Potreroh@la-allstars.org
Public Policy MS 213-500-9028 Publicpolicy@la-allstars.org
Rise MS 213-500-4829 rise@la-allstars.org
Short ES 213-500-6415 Short@la-allstars.org
Simon Tech HS 213-335-0566 simontech@la-allstars.org
Skirball MS 213-505-7568 Skirballms@la-allstars.org
Southeast MS 213-500-4637 Southeast@la-allstars.org
Stella ES 213-605-6299 stellaes@la-allstars.org
Stella MS 213-505-6669 Stellams@la-allstars.org
Suva MS 213-505-7146 suva@la-allstars.org
Synergy Charter 213-505-8564 Scharter@la-allstars.org
Synergy Kinetic 213-505-6699 Skinetic@la-allstars.org
Tajima HS 213-435-4074 Tajima@la-allstars.org
TEACH MS 213-500-5204 Teach@la-allstars.org
Valor ES 213-505-8195 valores@la-allstars.org
Valor MS 213-500-9174 Valorms@la-allstars.org
Virgil Roberts  MS 213-500-7541 CRMA7@la-allstars.org